You will find all employees of the EVZ Foundation here. If you have any questions concerning a specific ​​​​​​ field of activity, cluster or funding program, the contact persons are listed there.
Haven't found what you are looking for? Send us an and we will be happy to help.

Board of Directors

Portaitfoto von Dr. Andrea Despot

Dr. Andrea Despot

Chief Executive Officer

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-80
E-Mail: despot@stiftung-evz.de

Portrait-Foto von Jakob Meyer.

Jakob Meyer

Director

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-89
E-Mail: meyer@stiftung-evz.de

Board of Directors' Team

Monika Bertele

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-80
E-Mail: bertele@stiftung-evz.de

Martin Bock

Consultant to the Board of Directors

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-48
E-Mail: bock@stiftung-evz.de

Dr. Veronika Hager

Board Secretary

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-86
E-Mail: hager@stiftung-evz.de

Corinna Raß

Executive Assistant to the Director

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-98
E-Mail: rass@stiftung-evz.de

Funding and Activities

Karyna Milova

Team Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-46
E-Mail: milova@stiftung-evz.de

Friederike Niemann

Head Office Coordinator for BMF Education Agenda

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-62
E-Mail: niemann@stiftung-evz.de

Dr. Ralf Possekel

Head of Funding

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-88
E-Mail: possekel@stiftung-evz.de

Jens Schley

Head Office Coordinator for BMF Education Agenda

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-22
E-Mail: schley@stiftung-evz.de

Field of activitiy: Action

Stephanie Bock

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-66
E-Mail: bocks@stiftung-evz.de

Elke Braun

Specialist Advisor

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-72
Fax: +49 030 25 92 97-11
E-Mail: braun@stiftung-evz.de

Sigrun Döring

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-53
E-Mail: doering@stiftung-evz.de

Teresa Laudert

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-38
E-Mail: laudert@stiftung-evz.de