You will find all employees of the EVZ Foundation here. If you have any questions concerning a specific ​​​​​​ field of activity, cluster or funding program, the contact persons are listed there.
Haven't found what you are looking for? Send us an and we will be happy to help.

Board of Directors

Dr. Andrea Despot

Chief Executive Officer

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-80
E-Mail: despot@stiftung-evz.de

Jakob Meyer

Director

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-89
E-Mail: meyer@stiftung-evz.de

Board of Directors' Team

Monika Bertele

currently on sabbatical

Tel.: -
Fax: -
E-Mail: -

Martin Bock

Consultant to the Board of Directors

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-48
E-Mail: bock@stiftung-evz.de

Corinna Raß

Deputy Executive Assistant to the CEO

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-80
Fax: +49 030 25 92 97-39
E-Mail: rass@stiftung-evz.de

Jacqueline Rux

Executive Assistant to the Director

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-89
Fax: +49 030 25 92 97-40
E-Mail: rux@stiftung-evz.de

Maria Wilke

Academic Consultant to the Board of Directors

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-92
E-Mail: wilke@stiftung-evz.de

Funding and Activities

Teresa Laudert

Project Coordinator for JCC Funding Program on Holocaust Education

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-38
E-Mail: laudert@stiftung-evz.de

Karyna Milova

Team Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-46
E-Mail: milova@stiftung-evz.de

Friederike Niemann

Head Office Coordinator for BMF Education Agenda

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-62
E-Mail: niemann@stiftung-evz.de

Dr. Ralf Possekel

Head of Funding

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-88
E-Mail: possekel@stiftung-evz.de

Jens Schley

Head Office Coordinator for BMF Education Agenda

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-22
E-Mail: schley@stiftung-evz.de

Dr. Ingo Techmeier

Controlling / Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-17
E-Mail: techmeier@stiftung-evz.de

Field of activitiy: Action

Laura Bail

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-64
E-Mail: bail@stiftung-evz.de