You will find the employees of the EVZ Foundation in alphabetical order here. If you have any questions concerning a specific ​​​​​​ field of activity, cluster or funding program, the contact persons are listed there.
Haven't found what you are looking for? Send us an and we will be happy to help.

A-D

Péter Adamik

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-18
E-Mail: adamik@stiftung-evz.de

Judith Ambros

Personnel Administration

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-10
E-Mail: ambros@stiftung-evz.de

Selbi Ataeva

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-23
E-Mail: ataeva@stiftung-evz.de

Laura Bail

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-64
E-Mail: bail@stiftung-evz.de

Dr. Sonja Begalke

Specialist Advisor

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-61
E-Mail: begalke@stiftung-evz.de

Monika Bertele

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-80
Fax: +49 030 25 92 97-39
E-Mail: bertele@stiftung-evz.de

Judith Blum

Head of Team EVZ Academy expanded

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-36
E-Mail: blum@stiftung-evz.de

Martin Bock

Consultant to the Board of Directors

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-48
E-Mail: bock@stiftung-evz.de

Stephanie Bock

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-66
E-Mail: bocks@stiftung-evz.de

Elke Braun

Specialist Advisor

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-72
Fax: +49 030 25 92 97-11
E-Mail: braun@stiftung-evz.de

Emilie Buchheister

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-19
E-Mail: buchheister@stiftung-evz.de

Daliso Lea Cifire

Financial Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-29
E-Mail: cifire@stiftung-evz.de

Elisabeth Czerniak

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-49
E-Mail: czerniak@stiftung-evz.de

Dr. Andrea Despot

Chief Executive Officer

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-80
E-Mail: despot@stiftung-evz.de

Sigrun Döring

Senior Project Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)30 25 92 97-53
E-Mail: doering@stiftung-evz.de

F-I